thursday

October 27th

at 8pm UK GMT, 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 6

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 12

    Minutes

  • 44

    Seconds

Do any of these questions resonate?

  • Are you staying awake at night worrying about unpaid bills?
  • Are you weighed down with debt?
  • Plagued by feelings of worry, fear, guilt and shame over your money story?
  • Have you postponed your dreams and deny yourself the finer things in life?
  • Does money seem to just leave you as fast as it comes in?